Innovating Rural Communities

Contact

IGNITE Northern

902-331-1160

352 East River Road, New Glasgow

tristin@igniteatlantic.com

IGNITE Southern

902-746-0795

208 Main Street, Yarmouth

danielle@igniteatlantic.com

Our Team

Doug Jones

CEO/Founder

902-748-1504

doug@igniteatlantic.com

Sebastian Green

Strategy & Partnerships 

902-414-2585

sebastian@igniteatlantic.com

Erin Nickerson

Startup Success Manager

902-746-4202

erin@igniteatlantic.com

Danielle Surette

Executive Assistant & 

Marketing Coordinator

902-815-6585

danielle@igniteatlantic.com

Kiah-Jade Bonnar

Industry Project Manager

902-802-1409

kiah-jade@igniteatlantic.com

Tristin Mabey

Program Coordinator

902-331-1160

tristin@igniteatlantic.com

Lloyd MacDougall


Operations Manager 

902-740-0621

lloyd@igniteatlantic.com