Board of Directors

Board OF DIRECTORS

Chris Crowell

Board Chair

Accenture

chris@chriscrowell.ca

Jim Hanlon

Vice Chair

CEO COVE

jim.hanlon@coveocean.com

Kelly Johnstone

Board Treasurer

CFO and Controller Service

BDO Canada

kjohnstone@bdo.ca

 

Angelique LeBlanc

Board Director

CEO WREN

aleblanc@wren.ca

Howard H Thaw

Board Director

CEO HELP VC

howard@help.vc

Matthew Doucette 

Board Director

CEO Xona Games 

matthew.doucette@nscc.ca

Joey Jollymore

Board Director

Sobeys 

joey.jollymore@sobeys.com

Marc Njoh 

Board Director

Crown Attorney

marc.njoh@novascotia.ca

Julien Lambert 

Board Director

CEO Funding Growth

fundinggrowth1@gmail.com

Jennifer Angel

Board Director 

CEO Develop Nova Scotia

jennifer.angel@developns.ca